The executive committee consists of elected officers who perform and oversee the operational duties of the MATA. The 2016-17 officers pictured below include (back row left to right) Neal Dutton, Chris Ashton, Kate Taber, Chris Siegel (front row left to right) Troy Hoehn and Theresa Mackey.

Email the Committee


State Representative

Vice President