The President’s Award is given to individuals that have gone above and beyond to enhance the MATA and does not fit the qualifications of other awards.  This award is chosen and presented by the MATA President.

Award Recipients

2016     Amy Brugge, ATC

2013     Steve Marti, ATC
    Gary Smith, ATC
2011     Jim Rakow, ATC
2010     Paul Allen, KFAN Radio
2005     Lenard, Street, Deinard, PA
    Skip Peltier, MSHSL